What I wanted to achieve with my digital social media business

Good Day!!!

I am the owner of LT Vast Media. I wanted to build a company that helps businesses build a better relationship and conversation with their customers. I wanted to harness what they REALLY thought of your business. We did this by setting up business websites and linking it into all social networking accounts that are relevant to our clients businesses.

I know to some people that may seem complicated, but I can assure you we are trained up to a high standard and have over 12 years experience in this field.

I wanted to make sure that the clients we have pay out less than they have been doing in the past, but still get what they are paying for and more!

When your customers go home they probably say different things about you behind closed doors, and that’s what we are here to do…..get that information to you so that your can understand how they feel and what they need and want.

Did you know that 33 million adults accessed the internet every day in 2012 in the UK, more than double the 2006 figure of 16 million, according to the Office of National Statistics.

Sounds crazy right? I thought so too when I first found out.

As soon as I mention the Internet a lot of people slam the phone down or just abruptly say “NOT INTERESTED!!!” How can you not be interested when around 83% of people in your country are doing just that?

Here are some statistic charts to make this writing look colourful!

digital media networking business

social media statisticsBeautiful!

Before I forget I want to let you know that if you like our facebook page (Facebook) we will give your website a FREE SEO checkup. No strings at all. No purchase and no sales talk either.

Even if you are not from the UK, we can still work with you! Drop us an email!

Click HERE to Call Us for more information: 07803322397

Thank you for your time and have a lovely weekend! I think I have just this second realised its the weekend…..

Facebook logo business

© LT Vast Media

2 thoughts on “What I wanted to achieve with my digital social media business

Leave a Reply

